Latest News

Activity

Promo

Hall Of Fame

Latest News
*   Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - Creative Hub 2018
*   Wednesday, 08 August 2018 - PAKET ID REWARD MEMBERSIP PLUS+ ROKU LUXURY
*   Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - Roku Luxury kembali dipercaya Menjadi Official Crown dari Putri Pariwisata Indonesia
*   Thursday, 24 May 2018 - Royal Wedding Festival at The Trans Resort Bali
*   Thursday, 03 May 2018 - Glam & Fab Rainforest Wedding Fair
*   Monday, 23 April 2018 - Roku Luxury Museum & Gallery - Afternoon Tea
*   Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - Roku Charity Movement - Save Our Beach
*   Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - Apa kata Putri Pariwisata Indonesia 2017 tentang RokuDiamond
*   Wednesday, 07 February 2018 - Roku Valentines Giveaway
*   Tuesday, 02 January 2018 - Syukuran & Soft Launching Roku Museum & Gallery Bali
*   Tuesday, 03 October 2017 - ROKU AMULET
*   Monday, 04 September 2017 - ROKU SHIPTEMBER PROMO
*   Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - THE OFFICIAL CROWN OF PUTRI PARIWISATA INDONESIA 2017
*   Thursday, 06 July 2017 - AMAZING ROKU MALAYSIA TRIP
*   Monday, 29 May 2017 - Amazing Roku Malaysia Trip 2017
*   Monday, 17 April 2017 - Mahkota Resmi Putra Putri Pariwisata Nusantara 2017
*   Saturday, 18 February 2017 - Roku Business Sharing Photo Contest 2017 Summer Collection
*   Wednesday, 25 January 2017 - Roku Business Coaching " Change To Win"
*   Thursday, 29 September 2016 - The Official Crown of Putri Pariwisata Indonesia 2016
*   Thursday, 30 June 2016 - WEEKLY BUSINESS TALK
*   Sunday, 24 January 2016 - Road to Success